Time for a change ...

By asheepdogdiary

Day 14 - Snack

Celery with cream cheese
Total calories = 43


Yeah, I know, celery. Not the most inspiring of foods. However, it does a very good job of filling a hole when busy feeding dogs but not ready to feed myself. Crammed with Extra Light Philadelphia cream cheese then uninspiring becomes very tasty indeed. With a bit of freshly ground black pepper on it's even better - I forgot to do that bit.

I have already weighed in this morning, to fit in with a cyber weigh in. I did think of bringing my blip weigh in a day forward, but decided to stick with weighing in on a 7 day basis from the actual start of my diet. So tomorrow is a big day. After the disaster of Friday 13th and the consequent high stress/worry/panic levels I'm not too sure what to expect. At such times I either forget about food or I turn to food for comfort - I did the latter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.