As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Maureen Is (Not) Fat

Another long day. Elaina didn't set her alarm so my mom drove me to school. I took a math test that wasn't impossible. English was frustrating and orchestra, as it always is. I went to Pita Lover's with Kaitlin, Brendan, and Bridget during lunch. In bio we talked about transgenders and in Euro I did not take a single note. I rocked my gym test and did absolutely nothing in Italian. After school, I worked at Rube for a while and took this picture of Elaina and Kenny. We did an easy five at practice and I tutored for an hour before Pippin rehearsal. Now I'm studying for chem and watching episodes of My Drunk Kitchen.

Word of the Day: Persnickety - Overparticular; fussy

#99 ~ Tomorrow is 500. Wow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.