World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Bazaar

It was so hot today. Went for a swim in our pool this morning after going for a run. Was so refreshing, felt good as.

Have been spending the past couple of days just catching up with close friends.
Spent the day with a couple today. I got kind of annoyed though because I had to go into town to get a transcript from last year so I could send it down to Wellington for uni this year. It took so long, almost took up 2 hours. But had a good catch up with a couple of people over coffee and lunch.

When I was in San Francisco I went into the Modern Art museum and saw this Harpers Bazaar book in the gift shop. It is basically the highlights of the magazine over 10 years. It is so amazing! The photos and articles in it are so fun to read and look at. Spent a couple hours looking at it properly for the first time yesterday. This photo is the inside cover. It is the prettiest book I own!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.