World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Coke Bottle

I went to get some acupuncture this morning. While I was there, the doctor said that he wanted to do some cupping on my back to get the circulation going properly. I have had it done before and it didn't feel that weird. But this time it felt like my skin was getting sucked off my back. It did feel good after they had been on for a minute or so, but now I have these gigantic circle bruises on my back that are pretty obvious. Going to have to make an effort to hide them for a week or so.

Had a pretty good day, caught up with a few friends. So glad that it is sunny and hot. I hate it when it rains during summer.

My brother brought this coke bottle back from America with him as a keep sake. I wish coke came in bottles like this here. Would make drinking coke loads more fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.