New swimming toy

Alfie, the bearded collie, gave me a swimming toy for Christmas and today was the first time I've played with it.

I went to the river and had such a good time. Ann threw it into the water and I had to jump in, swim and get it, and then bring it back to her.

I had lots of fun but Ann said she didn't like the game very much because the swimming toy got very muddy and she didn't really want to touch it?!! She says the next time we go to the river I can play with my bouncy ball and the thrower so she doesn't have to pick up wet, soggy, muddy toys.

She says when my swimming toy has dried out it can be an indoor toy and I can play with it in the house. .................................... Well that won't be much fun will it??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.