A MIMent In Time

By justmim

ABB...

...A?

Quick and simple one again today :]

Came home to find that the last of my pre-Christmas assignment results are in, leaving me with an acronym that creates 3/4 of "ABBA" - fairly fitting given that the one song I have had stuck in my head all day (courtesy of Radio 2 in the office) has been Dancing Queen! Really quite relieved given the amount of stress, worry and panic that went into those 2 weeks before the break! & oh so thankful for the wonderful people who put up with me/listened to my rambles/keeped me going through it!

Edit - by "keeped" I of course mean "kept" - oh dear!!

Been a weird day of meetings, still struggling to totally grasp this placement - it's just so varied, "isn't occupational therapy per se" and is a setting that I wasn't particularly enthusiastic about to begin with. However, had a really good chat with my supervisor today so hopefully from here things will start to really look up. I am determined to make the most of the final 3 weeks (wow it's flown!) and hoping that the lightbulb moment will come soon :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.