This day

By snapper

Busy

Up and away to Glasgow early, then spent the rest of the day on yet more flaming forms! Went out for a pre theatre dinner in a place called the Italian Bistro aka the old Hyndland railway station near Gartnaval hospital. Funny the only theatre near us was the operating theatres, hee hee! Had a fantastic meal , you know how fussy I am, here good food, good unobtrusive service and a nice place and easy to park at, highly reccomend it.

The weird elifunk upload was going to be one of my competition entries for the nick nack comp but when I reveiwed it my laptop screen was so manky I couldnt use the picture. As I said yesterday I found this a difficult one due to my rubbish imagination. so sorry but all you are getting is a few of my elifunk collection tramping across an old towel with a fake sunset from my laptop behind them. It seemed like a good idea at the time but next time I will clean my grotty screen.

Have a good blip evening all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.