midwife crisis

By lulubelle

nimbo confusion

I finally made it out in the daylight and while I was sitting the traffic delays that have been going on for months on the N71, the rain cleared and these beautiful clouds wafted by. I can't remember my cumulus form my cirrus- I'm such a nimbo stratus.
The picture was taken through the windscreen, so it's not quite fully clear. I'm still too reserved to get out in front of a whole stream of traffic and blip! I need to release my inhibitions and be blip free!! Any top tips from blippers out there?

Y at cinema, and Hubs back later tonight after a day in Dublin saving the Irish environment .....is this really possible sat round a table??? Not while there's planes in the back ground of my blip taking us round the globe at Ryan airs mega low cost prices!
So I'm very happy with my cosy fire, green tea, glass of wine and a repeat of the film Logan Run, haven't seen it since about .....err several decades ago. It's just fine for an end of the working week anaesthetic, although it might be less painful if Mumma cat wasn't sat on my lap practising her feline acupuncture.
I love her, she loves me....so I let her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.