Gitama's World

By Gitama

Watching the Rain

This wasn't the best photo that I took today........but I loved the way it made me feel when I looked at it.
I am not really a cat person and Mia is not an easy cat to take pics of as she is so dark....but I do love watching her watch the rain.
There is a kind of peace and gentleness about it that appealed to the order of the day.
Strange old weather ....cloudy ..sun...raining..hot and steamy......

The other photos I took I paid for in blood as a couple of leeches got me...one on the foot and another on the leg...perhaps I will brave the jungle again tomorrow.....with gum boots.

We still haven't heard if we have the house yet.......may have to wait till Monday now.....Bugger!....I'm not really good with these waiting games.......Oh well I guess the way to do this is to carry on regardless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.