Light and shadows #5

I didn't have much time to take pictures today. I took one on my way to work, but it was a very rushed photo because I was being late for work, so it didn't come out very well. The dull weather didn't help either So, when I got home I tried to find something else quickly for a light and shadows blip, and this is the result. Oh well, I'll make a better effort tomorrow!

Bit of a late blip today because I went for a couple of birthday drinks after work (not my birthday, by the way, a friend's birthday). You can tell by the picture, haha! Work was a bit busier than yesterday but was pretty much an average day. I didn't stay late for drinks because I have to get up early for work tomorrow, unfortunately. Yes, working this weekend and not looking forward to it.

Having some dinner now and pretty much going to bed soon.

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars on my yesterday's blip. I hope you all have a more exciting weekend than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.