Light and shadows #6

A quick snapshot of the light shining through the windows at work before it started to get busy.

Today it was one of those days where the sun kept coming and going, there was a bit of wind and we had some ocasional showers here an there. In short, all over the place! Typical Scotland!

Today it was extremely busy at work. It didn't help that I wasn't in the mood for work at all, so it's been a bit hard. I'm glad it's over.

I have a birthday cake to finish just now and I should have something to eat as well because I might go out for just the one drink later on. I might change my mind though. See how it goes!

Not much more happening today really. Bit tired after a long and busy day.

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my emergency rushed blip yesterday. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.