Family Dog

By Family_Dog

Whatever the weather...

Errr, so I actually set an alarm to make sure I caught the weather tonight. Saddo.

I feel a mild obsession coming on. I hope I don't end up changing the entire format of my blip from the dedicated, focussed, regular, interesting, witty, philosophical, thought provoking and poignant record you all know and love (okay, okay, none of those things) to become a daily photo of a blonde girl with questionable dress sense talking to me whilst I snap her in a hurried and blurred fashion on my frequently-dropped phone.

That won't happen. I am the master of my own destiny after all.

Anyway. This dress is amazing in comparison to yesterday's. It resonates both Saturday Night Fever and The Secretary - an impressive film combo. It's more 70s than anything else I'd say so we might have a bit of a wait for the furs. A week or so I'd say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.