Sunday: Frustration

Now, I am posting this as a means of sharing my frustration with you.......

For a while now, I have been hankering after a new camera.  I am pretty much settled on wanting to buy the Sony A77 but can I find a shop that has them in stock?  No, I can't!  Apparently the Sony factory in Thailand has been flooded meaning that a lot of the products are selling out - at the moment, there is a 1 month wait before it is likely to reappear in the shops here.  

I am most disappointed!  My plan was to have a new camera in time for our move.  I know that there are others out there which would probably be a good choice too, but I do so want to try the Sony A77.  And, of course, the other thing is that the price has gone up.

Posting early today as a busy day ahead - we are off to friends tonight and tomorrow we fly to Zagreb to go and choose a house..........I am so excited about our first impressions.

Track 21

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.