Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Made ya look again

Took the Aged P to Essex today - Lakeside Shopping Centre. First shop I saw was called "Smokers Mart", sponsored by The Sun. Lots of Birds of a Feather flying around in their leopardskin plumage yakking loudly on their mobile phones, and males of the species with bullethead haircuts, chunky cardies and gold bling. Sorry but the cliches are true. Essex is Essex.

Nice to have the Girl racer home overnight, we had green eggs no ham for breakfast (lots of chopped rocket shoved in the blender with eggs and milk then cooked scrambled).

Got home and had a piece of bread with last nights curry spread on it.

Not much chance of me getting a figure like this guy with that kind of a diet, but I am in my ideal BMI range so ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.