Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Today we played at being Johann Konrad Dippel!!

Or mad scientists!!!!!

We made lava lamps that didn't lava so much, Fizz bombs that neither fizz or bombed and a spewing volcano that didn't really spew so much as dribbled a little.... So that Mad Science Kit was money well spent!! May loved it though, Evie got a little nervous and was worried about the house exploding, Elliot got the hump because he couldn't eat the sodium hydrogen carbonate!

Colin has put me on a money diet, booooo, so today was spent doing housey things as well as taking Grandma shopping. She didn't seem right today, I noticed this after she started swearing at poor May and telling me off with rather a loud voice in the middle of Sainsburys.... I wonder when or if she'll ever realise that I'm not 13 anymore and I'm actually 31 with a family of my own :(

This evening will be spent chilling and drinking!! I do get to go shopping tomorrow (selective money diet) Colin is crossing my palm with silver to remove me and the children from the house so he can spend all day watching football- Arsenal v Man Utd and Tottenham v Man City.... Apparently it doesn't get any better than that.... I'd rather sew buttons on my head than watch that to be honest!!!:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.