Jetpack Jules!

Snow day today, yay!! Shouldn't have been for May, only Evie's school was shut, but after arguing with May I decided she could stay home too... I think when she said that the only reason I was making her go to school was because I loved Evie more, it pulled at my heart strings!

Anyway, this photo really doesn't show just how fast Jules was going!! The sledging hill was very steep, the children had a ball! Climbing up the hill was like running through treacle, so on the last run everyone decided to come down at once... Adults too!!! They were all keen to win the race, some more than others... There was nearly a fight on the slopes when Hayley tried to hold Jules back.... But Jules got back on her sledge and she was off, from right at the back she over took everyone and won the race!!!!

We picked Elliot up on the way home then snugged up with blankets and soup!!

Really lovely fun day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.