My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Tea..

Tea somehow makes everything better.

After a lovely night last night, I'm feeling a little 'under the weather' today..

This was made infinitely worse by oversleeping as my alarm clock decided it would have a day off today.. this morning and being woken up with a phonecall telling me my lift was outside. Buggar. No time for breakfast, brushing teeth, peeing, nothing. What a numpty I am.

Been feeling progressively worse today, I've developed a pretty nasty painful chesty cough in the past few days, and finding it more difficult to breathe.
I an suspicious it may be asthma rearing it's ugly head.. Hopefully not!!

It does have to be said though, tea does indeed make everything seen a little better..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.