A Rose By Any Other Name

By arosebyanyother

If I lay here...

...if I just lay here. Would you lay with me & just forget the world?

This morning was so wet & windy that Grandad offered to take the boys to school for me!

I took the chance to have a quick pamper before bed. Face mask, tea bags on eyes & candle on....I then fell asleep!! I woke up with a solid face! It had set so hard from the face mask!! Oops! My relaxing cup of tea was stone cold & so were my water bottles!!

Dan returned home from work a bit shaken, he'd had a bit of a bump in the car, nothing major but still not nice! He was still a bit stressed so I gave him a mini-facial, he had a doze & I ran him a muscle soak bath! He's good as new now!

Both boys are sleeping & it's time for Cowboy Builders!

Goodnight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.