A Rose By Any Other Name

By arosebyanyother

"Who's that trip-trapping?"

This morning both boys were dressed when I returned home from work! Lucky as I'd brought home McDonalds brekkie!

We walked to school, the boys playing Lego Star Wars all the way!! We got to the bridge & we waited to see if the vole would appear, he didn't! They lost interest & started trip-trapping over the bridge instead!

I woke up to a lovely lasagne! Thank you Marlane!

I overslept my alarm today & am still quite tired & achy!

I received a job application form today requesting more information in regards to my initial application!! :-) Cool!

Lennon is working on his sentences at the moment & Dan is very excited as he's writing at a level 4 average!!

I can't wait for tomorrow to come! We get to see Dhylan's play in which he is the lead role don't you know!! :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.