Tiny Toes II

2years 97days

Reading stories to her friends this morning. The animal book is one of her favourites at the moment. Current others include Cloud Boy, the Baby Dances and her new Veggietales bible stories. She spends ages telling her friends the stories or about the pictures. She also picks up leaflets and makes up stories of her own.

She's at nursery today, its one of the days she'll be going when I get back to lectures next week, so I'm trying to break her back into routine. She was actually great about going this morning, once I'd agreed that she could take Monkey AND Muppet. They've relaxed the "Please dont bring toys" rule with Katie, she never really lets them out of her sight and her little friends all know that Monkey is hers, they accept the others too I think.

Tiny Toes I

Thankyou so much for all the kind comments on yesterdays blip xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.