Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

Under where?

At work I'm nicknamed The Flash. Well okay, confession, no one but Emile calls me that. And it was only once, but I like it, so I'm claiming it as my official nickname. End of story.

So when I saw these hanging just randomly on one of the shelves at Wal-Mart, I decided to take a picture. I would have bought them, but I'm a tiny person. They were definitely meant for an adult. Which kind of makes me wonder about the people they were making the underwear for. I wonder if the makers know that there really are no superheroes... Maybe I'm just crazy.

But I definitely think the type of underwear you wear says something about how your day is going to go. Think about it, if you're wearing granny panties, you normally have an uncomfortable day. You definitely don't feel sexy. And if you're wearing a thong, let's face it, you've definitely got something up your ass. But on those glorious days that your bra and underwear match, all is right with the world.

So tomorrow when you go to pick out of your drawer, choose wisely. ;)

Quote:
"Who'll noticed that I'm not around? I could hide out under there. I just made you say 'underwear.'"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.