Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

Sparks Fly

Couldn't help but get this picture. This is my boss sanding down some bolts at the warehouse. Safety first!

It's interesting what catches your eye when you're not looking. It's not like we planned this shot or anything like that, it just happened. Leaving everything up to chance sometimes can truly produce the most satisfying of results.

Just look at nature. Nothing is planned, everything is instinctual. And yet look at the world around us. Beauty can come in so many forms. And it is in the eye of the beholder.

I'm going to miss this place when I'm gone. With that final day getting closer and closer, I think that more and more. The unplanned hilarity of all of it and the strength of those working with me.

Times may change and memories may fade, but I will never forget the electricity of it all.

Quote:
"Baby you're a firework. Come on let your colors burn."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.