Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

Pancakes

I think it looks like a face if you look at it a certain way. Tim thinks it looks like a ninja turtle though.

I don't really know, nor do I really care, who is correct. I view it as being like those Rorschach tests. It really just depends who you are and how you look at things. I apparently just see simplicity. Just a face.

Tim sees fantasy. Perhaps even impossibility. But also perhaps a dream or goal. Something to look up to, something to aspire to. Not saying he wants to be a teenage mutant ninja turtle, but saying that may he strives to reach that limit in his life that right now may seem improbable, but some day, maybe it won't be.

Regardless, it was delicious.

Quote:
"We were running from the same noise."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.