My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

2 4 6 8 MOTORWAY

A wee trip along the M8 this evening.

Out for a meal, with family & friends and to experience the delights of Nandos for the very first time!

Not quite haute cuisine but satisfying nevertheless.

Just how hot can you handle your peri peri chicken?
Are you a man, or a mouse?

Well, I'm a man but I have common sense (now there's something you don't see too often!) ;)

I opted for taste, over pain and chose the Mango & Lime dressing on my chicken. An interesting flavour combo but still with enough of a kick so as too appreciate the whole ensemble.

Washed down with copious amounts of coke, I won't sleep tonight with my caffeine level reading off the scale!

The desserts, were so tasty that there were none left for us to try!

Perhaps another time, perhaps not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.