Time for a change ...

By asheepdogdiary

Day 25 - Dinner

Quorn Tikka Masala
Total calories = 260


This is a 'ping' meal, or is it a 'ding' meal? Anyways, whichever it is, it's a shop bought, ready made microwave meal.

I bought it on offer, just a £1. Thought it would make a quick, low calorie lunch. Have arrived home this evening and want something quick and something to fit in with the calorie allowance I have for the day. So this was it. Actually it's very tasty, but then I like quorn. Not entirely sure it's 'hit the spot' though ... definitely needed comf0rt food this evening. Nope, this has not fit the bill at all. Still, have enough calories left for a slice of toast at the end of the day, should I need it!!

There is no gain without pain ... think that's how the saying goes, anyway. Today seems to be my 'pain' day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.