Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Fridge

Apparently today is the happiest Monday of the year. And I've had a happy day, so it must be true!

I've been shopping, done some uni work, then went to uni, had a good shift at work, done a bit of housework for my muma, went on wii-fit, had spaghetti and meatballs for dinner, and I made a cheesecake! Again.

I've got to say, the cheesecake isn't very photogenic here but I can assure you it tasted amazing! (And looked better in 'person') (And these are not just my words; the kids, my mum and my auntie said so) (And these are very honest people.)

Tomorrow I've got an early start at uni, so I'll attempt to go to sleep at a reasonable time but I'm sure it won't happen! So..overall I've had quite a good day! I can already tell that this week is going to fly by..:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.