As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Ignore The Paradox

I'm blipping for the first time ever from my brand-new iPhone. My Internet still isn't working so I have to publish this from my iPhone so I just took the picture of the computer screen. I'm also using the voice feature and it's so cool!

But enough of that...

We got a lot of our midterm grades back today and I'm pretty happy with how I did. I mean it could've been a lot worse. Gym volleyball started today and I can tell it's gonna be intense. After school we finally got our winter track sweatshirts and then I had pit rehearsal. Then I tutored for an hour and went to Boy Scouts.

It's actually crazy how much I love this iPhone right now.

Word of the Day Neoterism - An innovation in language, as a new word, term, or expression.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.