As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Gold Team Rules

My mom only bought Peaches a jacket, but she bought her a raincoat too...

More solid learning in Italian, and orchestra was fine. I did some astronomy during physics and then went to gym. I'm extremely disappointed with my teams performance; their lackluster attempts at volleyball are really bringing me down. More Corporate America in APUSH, and astronomy in lunch and math. Rehearsal today was extremely frustrating; I can't wait until this show is over with. I went home for half an hour before going to tutor. At SAT class tonight I carried my team through a little memorization competition. It was fun and we all got candy in the end, so you know I enjoyed it. When I got home, my mom showed me a report she wrote when she was in school about her heritage. I'm going to bring it to Italian tomorrow to show my teacher. It's really cool learning about my family's past.

And now it's time to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.