Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

It's Michael Jackson night

I have a feeling I'll be blipping the library all the time since I spend a lot of my time there. At certain times of the day, depending on where the sun is positioned, the shades go down by themselves and it's freaken amazing. This picture is of them coming down.
I did pretty much the same stuff as always today...class, gym, singers etc. I had an adviser meeting where I told my adviser I wanted to go to Scotland and she told me that was the greatest idea she has ever heard. She is so odd.
Isaiah made me play volleyball with him today. Actually he didn't go, hence why I had to. We played a horrible team so my fear of getting hit in the face did not happen, but there is always next week because I am officially on the team now :/ Help Me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.