Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Happy Hump Day

I almost fell asleep in my 8 today. That never happens, but after the fire alarm went off and we had to go outside, I woke up. I had my voice lesson today and I started actually singing my songs; they're not too hard! Erin and I had psych seminar which doesn't happen every week thank goodness. The professor is so nice and loves to hear himself talk, but what he talks about isn't exactly interesting.
Mike and I started looking at where we could live next semester when we go to Scotland!! Got me so pumped for going.
Half my house and Meg hung out at Isaiah's for the rest of the night, first time ever! It was lots of fun. Nick stole my monopoly again and this time I couldn't find it. Aj and I started playing words with friends but Ryan decided he was going to play instead so he stole my phone for a good hour to play. Overall a very fun night!
Oh yeah, this picture is oh Aj and Isaiah cleaning out their ears which they find to be the best feeling it the world. So amusing to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.