Beautiful Life In Photos

By chlobags

Tidy

To signify a new month, I decided today that my room needed a mass tidy. I changed my bed, tidied my desk, returned my cookbooks to the kitchen and also the 3 teacups I had accumulated in my room...this cup and saucer were a birthday present from my old flatmates, and I haven't used it yet as it actually looks quite nicely decorative in my room! I probably will start using it now though, the saucer is the perfect size for an accompanying biscuit...

In other news, I had to walk under a flock (?) of pigeons earlier, which I did not feel comfortable with. Of the few things I believe to be inevitable in my life, perhaps the one I fear the most is that I am sure one day a bird will poo on my head. They've been close twice; I've had 2 shoulder shots, but so far my head has remained in the clear.

I am sure it is only a matter of time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.