LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

From Where I Stand

Inspired by a newsletter from photojojo.com featuring this guy's work and also the flickr group. I wanted to find some better stairs but the ones in the office had to do.

Also it made me think of Mutually Assured Desctruction by Gillan.

I spent a lot of time on the thorny issue of time zone offsets at work, with little progress.

Bought a new coat from Jener sale with the help of the good lady wife to make sure I got one the right size as I have a tendency to pick things a bit too baggy.

Had dinner at Nargile, which was something new. We had to have Meze of course, which rather filled us up before our enormous mains were brought out. Very full afterwards and barely able to manage anything other than sit and stare so I put 'The Ward' in the blu-ray player and we sat in front of it for 50 minutes before skipping to the end as it was such a dull watch, John Carpenter has lost his touch...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.