Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Mummy and I had a girlie day out,
we went up to plymouth,
as she was trying to find a dress to go over her lump,
as her and daddy have a concert to go to tuesday
(Katherine Jenkins!)
We had such fun, wondering round the shops,
I was trashing the place,
grabbing everything I could,
I got a angelina ballerina book,
a bright pink alphabet book,
a touch/pen book thing,
Mummy got bump a bargain in boots,
I had lunch, and scoffed it all,
I do enjoy my food,
I then asked for cheese for desert
(yes I like cheese strings or jam on toast for pudding!)
So had to hunt down cheese,
(superdrug of all places!)
we then went and played in toys r us,
testing out everything,
(or in my case rearranging shelves!)
before a wonder round mother care,
Mummy soon realized it was 6pm,
and time to head to the train,
we got home 730, tired, but happy,
I was a good girl all day, but my little feet ache,
Oh mummys dress? no, she didn't get/find one!!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.