midwife crisis

By lulubelle

glass of Guinness

Ma n Pa safely here, having brought the freezing weather with them. Lots of chat and catching up so not much blipping, hence a quick pic whilst walking through the village of 'Newmans Corner House'. It's like a busy little bee!
I particularly like the Guinness glass window. I am quite partial to a glass of the real stuff now and again too. It really does taste better out of the pump here.

Plans are afoot for going further afield tomorrow and dad and I will be busy lining up shots and no doubt I'll be envious of his 35.5 x zoom. I'm getting frustrated with my x 14 already! Might have borrow it for a while to get a feel of another camera.

Yola and Mike on a marathon maths grinds this eve, so I've fed and watered them and am encouraging an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.