a w a y

By PoWWow

Homemade Cranium : far superior

Last night we all admitted that we were skint, so we made plans for ce soir to eat a higgle-die-piggle-die din-dins cooked by PoWWow herself + play our own version of the highly entertaining board game, Cranium. Five hours into this marathon of circulating imaginatively formed quandaries, we were still going strong- although the room had turned upside down and there were various formations of competing team members trying to better one another in laughingly unlikely stances whilst I was salivating on the floor because I'd taken a time out to receive an impulsive injection of wonderment on my scrambled aching structure in the form of an outer body experience double massage from Emma + Robbie : [ I can't believe you're leaving Emma!!]

The picture is of my new goggles, which everyone is laughing at because they say I've bought them from the kids section. True, they are daft looking : but look at the colour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.