The Marriage Room

This is an older marriage room than that of Gretna Green. It is literally just over the border in Coldstream and its the venue for my best friends wedding. Its a wonderful room and hopefully the weather will be just as epic on the day. The rehearsal was defo needed but emotion is not the word, hopefully this will get it out of the way for the actual day.

Toni and I held the final meeting with the photographer and Ali had the final dress fitting, make-up practice and nails done. There was also the cater's final meeting and the menu design. I then chipped in with my idea for a my present to the couple. This will be A Cake of Cheese! however this will not be the one they get it will just look like this - and will include slightly different cheese, including a Stilton. They're still having a real cake but this will be for the night time buffet.

Its all epically exciting but emotional after finding out about Toni's Dad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.