Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

That Sinking Feeling?

This one tickled me. Which is the only good thing about it, but Blippers, let us not apologise for our best efforts.
It reminds me of a comedy sketch, where the chap has one foot on a boat and the other on dry land.
And there follows an inevitable parting of the ways :-)

I feel somewhat moved to explain my blip intermittance.
However, any attempt at explanation sounds like a feak and weeble 'the dog ate my homework' whinge.

To cut a long story short, we were going away. (Which took a lot of planning.)
And now we're not :-/
But hey! It would have been cold. And we can light a fire at home. (In the garden?)

Anyway. It's Friday!
(The forecast is excellent in every wine-related region, as far as I'm aware).
This is good news :-)

So a very happy Friday one and all. May your weekend be warm and fluffy.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.