Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Challenge Day 3: Refreshing

Refreshing Face Mask

We finish 'school' earlier on a Friday usually, and sometimes Aiden likes to invite me to her bedroom 'beauty salon' where she'll give me a facial, reflexology treatment or a pedicure, so today I said it would be my turn to invite her to 'my salon' as I had a surprise for her.

I gave her a facial, with a lovely moisture masque from Annique, a product I used to sell in SA, it contains extracts of Rooibos which is an extremely powerful natural antioxidant and for a treat I placed some sliced cucumber on each of her eyes. Cucumber is a natural eye brightener and is very refreshing. It helps to soothe tired eyes.

Have a good weekend everyone, hope it's not too cold where you are, and if it is - stay warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.