Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

It's a Jilly weekend

This week seemed to go incredible slow, but it's finally Friday! After going to my extremely early classes, I did absolutely nothing until Liz and I went to the gym. I couldn't stay long because I had to go to my first real fitting for pants. It was really exciting as lame as that sounds. I can't wait for the fashion show.
My night didn't exactly go as planned, but it ended up being a very good night. Clauson told me I couldn't just sit home so I followed him to some track house. Ryan showed up a little later. I have came to the conclusion that when Clauson and I go abroad to Scotland, it's going to be one big adventure. Mostly because he hates Jersey.
Oh so yeah Jillian's here for the weekend. It's like she never left. She danced on her pole, got ignored by Danial, and acted insane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.