Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

F11 is clean

I do nothing on Thursday! After my one class, I sit around and usually take a nap but today I didn't. I watched Ellen and Michelle Obama and Daniel Radcliffe were on it. Such a good episode, although there has never been a bad episode of Ellen.
I went to dinner with the singers and hung out there a little after until Carissa asked me to walk to Leo with her so she could get skies. My poor little Carissa can't walk anywhere by herself. We had a fun little adventure and ended up in the Cab to eat.
Michelle, Aj and I went long boarding. I should say Michelle and Aj long boarded and I attempted. I got better with the help of their advice.
We got way to cold so I went over the guys house and watched this new ridiculous show called "I just want my pants back". It's pretty much all about sex and it's weird but it has it's funny moments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.