Amsterdam

Woke up to a lovely day. Breakfast with my friends, then onwards to try and get to my parents' place.

I started my trip around 10.15, which should have lasted about 2h (normally). It took me ca. 4 hours to reach the train station from which my mom picked me up..

and brrrrrr it's COLD!
Not exactly the kind of weather that you want to have when having to wait an hour for a train connection, because they cancel two trains.
I was happy that I was brought thermowear with me (for a different purpose, initially) so I could put it on when I found out that the train was gonna be another 30-40 mins :)

Finally at my parents' place now. Just in time for my grandma's birthday tomorrow!

What a trip. (start)


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.