C'mon!

I am BRITISH, a Londoner for a Mother and Scot for a Father. But when it comes to rugby I do lean a tad to one side. I know I know. However I want it noted that I am not a person who supports anyone who plays against Scotland, I do support, aside from the Calcutta Cup.

The match was epic, and Scotland played well, but just couldnt execute the job. But fantastic drama and competition.

Cannot wait for tomorrow night, have had a date in my diary for 2 months to meet up with Doogie in Glasgow and stay at his flat. Doogie, Andy and I are like the three muskateers, we have not hung out in so so so long, tomorrow night it will happen. To top it off Doogie blips (sometimes), Andy has blipped and of course we know about my obsession, so we will be going to the premier of Scotland the World Over in G Town too! YAY



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.