Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

THE GIANTS WON THE SUPERBOWL

Today was the most nerve racking day of the year. I tried to sleep for a lot of it so I wouldn't have to think about it. Once I woke up, I decided to make cup cakes for the game. That was an all day event. The came out very cute thanks to my house helping me decorate them. I made my way over to Isaiah's house to watch the game. They made stadium seating by putting chairs on the table. It was awesome! The whole game the house was going crazy. Screaming because we were mad, screaming because we were happy, or just screaming to scream. The last 2 minutes of the game I was literally shaking. Colleen and Rachael were making fun of my face, I guess I looked funny. When they won, the house went INSANE! I don't think any of us have ever been happier. We ran outside, I wasn't sure if the boys were going to keep their clothes on but they did thankfully. The Gartland quad went NUTS! I don't even know what else to say I'm so happy right now! GO GIANTS. I LOVE YOU ELI MANNING!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.