Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

The proudest day of my life

I had community service for the first time this semester. The teacher had no idea I was coming so she didn't have anything planned. I ended up grading papers the whole time, but it wasn't that bad. I spent some quality time at the library today with Jenny. I completed my abroad essay, so I am one step closer to Scotland!!
I went over to Isaiah's house like I do everyday and found Meg and Amanda there. Isaiah couldn't figure out how to get the pictures on his camera to his computer because he didn't know where the cord was. Well I came up with the brilliant idea of using the memory card. This is the proudest day of my life because I thought of something Isaiah didn't....that never happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.