My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Happy Birthday Helen!

As todays Blip indicates, we celebrated my friend Helen's birthday today! It was actually her Birthday on Wednesday, but the party was today.
This is a shot of only one of her cakes, she actually had four!! Now that's just greedy!

It was actually a bit if a saviour blip, the shot I had lined up was of some spaghetti chilli-naise. Let me explain..

Whenever I go home, my Mum likes to give me jars of food to back back, such as chilli or spaghetti bolognaise.
All day today I was thinking of a great big bowl of spaghetti bolognaise for tea, it's my favourite food in the whole wide world.. But sadly, my bolognaise had gone off, and all I had left was Chilli. So I had to have that, but with the spaghetti cooked for the bolognaise.

Quite a disaster in my opinion..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.