My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Is It Spring Yet?!..

This is such a late upload, it is technically a backblip.. But I've such a long busy day, and thinking about it, it's still before midnight somewhere in the world, so I'm let off, right?

This shot was taken in the meadows whilst I was walking Troyman. Not very exciting as it was the only picture I took today.. Not 30 seconds after this shot was taken, the heavens opened and the sleet, snow and hail came pelting down, so me and Troy made a made dash for home and heating!

I've been posting a lot of over-edited shots recently in Sepia or B&W. Not cool. Need to branch out more!! It's just the weather is so grey and miserable, my blips seem to follow suit.

I'm up for some sunshine soon. Is it spring yet?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.