Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Dawn

Not often up to see dawn but thanks to Peggy I was this morning. She gets incredibly excited when we go to the farm, so at the first sign of light wants to go out and play. So I let her out for a ramble and a wee and she disappeared off snuffling somewhere. I called and called her and in the end after taking some pics, got fed up and went back to bed. The moment I had snuggled back down under the covers, I heard her barking outside!

Went to see Sal this morning - she is 26 weeks pregnant now and has a v big bump. Not seen her in ages, but she is looking really well.

Went with family to a lovely pub by the river for Sunday lunch to celebrate Mums bday altogether. Luca, my sisters little one, entertained us all with his funny little faces as always. Really nice day. Then had the long drive home :0( Sometimes we wish we could pick the life we have here up and move it all to Shropshire - we both love it over there, but somehow have got stuck in a bit of a rut over here and it is getting harder to climb out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.