Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Sautia

Mare of a day. Left work on time with the plan of getting the horses done and then getting to Dan and Claire's for pizza. Half way to the yard the clutch on my car goes and I have to wait 45 mins for a nice RAC man to come and tell me it's broke and I need to wait for a tow truck which will be with me in another hour. Why, if my car has to break down, can it not do it on the way to work not on the way home at the start of the weekend? In the end I managed to convince him to tow me with his straight bar and me keeping my foot on the clutch constantly for 9 miles because the car was stuck in gear. Ouch! It hurt.

Anyway we eventually made it over to my folks at half eleven and were met by Sautia, next doors dog who keeps coming round to call on Bridie, Mum and Dad's dog. She was rather fond of Mike's crotch as you can see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.