My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Lunar

This is about the best my little camera can do when it comes to taking photos of the moon. I played around with some of the settings so it didn't just look like a big blob of white. It's not focussed, but I'm not sure how to solve that one. I used a mini tripod thing to take the shot.

This morning, I woke up to my alarm at quarter past 7, but the next thing I knew, I woke up again at five to 9. Whoops. So, I didn't make my physics lecture (but it turns out they spent most of the time looking at particle accelerators from space on Google maps, so I didn't miss much) but thankfully they still accepted my hand-in, which was due before the lecture! I didn't feel so guilty about the sleep-in after that.

Today has been filled with lectures and working on my lab report (it's almost done!) and discussions about God. Good times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.