4 today!!!

Not sure how I am writing that the twins are 4 as it feels like they have only just been born! They are the most amazing people that have changed my life in so many ways and all for the better. I have some amazing friends that I wouldn't have met if not for them. I am a better person because they are around me and a happier person because of the joy they bring into every situation. Oh true there are times when I could pull my hair out in frustration at them but I would never change anything about them. I love them with all my heart and know what a blessing they are, 6 years of heartache, ££££££ of debt and a lot of physical nightmares but we got there and they are still worth all of it.

(It's ok I am under no illusions that when they hit teenage hell I will taking all this back!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.